You are in a secure and restricted area. Information entered is encrypted and protected by a firewall and SSL.

Coaching Courses

Prog. Id Host Organization Town State Program Type Training Day(s) Start Date End Date
3305 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Mahopac NY NSCAA Level 2 Saturday 3/4/2017 3/4/2017
3292 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Manhattan NY NSCAA Level 2 Sunday 3/5/2017 3/5/2017
3289 National Soccer Coaches Association of America North Salem NY NSCAA Level 2 Saturday 3/11/2017 3/11/2017
3294 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Manhattan NY NSCAA Level 2 Sunday 3/12/2017 3/12/2017
3304 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Manhattan NY NSCAA Level 2 Sunday 3/19/2017 3/19/2017
3286 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Manhattan NY NSCAA Level 2 Saturday 3/25/2017 3/25/2017
3287 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Manhattan NY NSCAA - GK Level 1 Saturday 3/25/2017 3/25/2017
3291 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Putnam Valley NY NSCAA Level 2 Sunday 3/26/2017 3/26/2017
3288 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Tarrytown NY NSCAA Level 2 Saturday 4/1/2017 4/1/2017
3298 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Carmel NY NSCAA Level 2 Sunday 4/2/2017 4/2/2017
3290 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Somers NY NSCAA Level 2 Sunday 4/9/2017 4/9/2017
3306 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Newark NJ NSCAA - GK Level 1 Thursday 4/20/2017 4/20/2017
3312 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Harrison NJ NSCAA - Reading of the Game Friday 5/19/2017 5/19/2017
3313 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Harrison NJ NSCAA - Players Roles & Responsibilities Wednesday 7/19/2017 7/19/2017
3315 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Whippany NJ NSCAA Physical Preparation for Youth Players Wednesday 8/23/2017 8/23/2017
3307 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Harrison NJ NSCAA - GK Level 2 Monday - Wednesday 9/25/2017 9/27/2017
3314 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Harrison NJ NSCAA - Systems of Play Wednesday 9/27/2017 9/27/2017
3317 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Harrison NJ NSCAA - Director of Coaching Friday - Sunday 12/8/2017 12/10/2017


For questions on camp programs please e-mail training@newyorkredbulls.com or call 1-888-370-7287. If you are enquiring about one of our Regional Development School programs please e-mail rds@newyorkredbulls.com.

REFUND POLICY: All cancellations are subject to a $30 processing fee providing that they are made at least 14 days prior to the program start date. No refunds or modifications to a registration will be made within 14 days of the program start date. If you need to cancel or make changes to your program registration, please e-mail training@newyorkredbulls.com

In the event that a program is cut short due to inclement weather or any other unforeseen issues, every effort is made to make up lost time. In the event that the program cannot be made up, no refunds or credits are offered.

back Back



ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES