You are in a secure and restricted area. Information entered is encrypted and protected by a firewall and SSL.

New York - Westchester County

Please click on the Host Organization for program specific information including timing, ages and cost.
Program Id Host Organization Town Program Type Training Day Program Dates
2788 Briarcliff Youth Soccer Club Briarcliff Manor, NY Skills Clinics Saturday 4/9/2016 to 6/18/2016
2789 Briarcliff Youth Soccer Club Briarcliff Manor, NY Skills Clinics Monday 4/11/2016 to 6/13/2016
2917 Pleasantville Youth Soccer Club Pleasantville, NY Skills Clinics Friday 5/27/2016 to 5/27/2016
2813 AYSO 240 Irvington Irvington Skills Camp Monday 6/20/2016 to 6/24/2016
2695 Nyack College Nyack, NY Residential Sunday 6/26/2016 to 6/30/2016
2698 City of Yonkers Yonkers, NY Skills Camp Monday 6/27/2016 to 7/1/2016
2105 Beacon Soccer Club Beacon Skills Camp Monday 6/27/2016 to 7/1/2016
2781 Rye Brook Youth Soccer Rye Brook Skills Camp Monday 6/27/2016 to 7/1/2016
2699 City of Yonkers Yonkers, NY Skills Camp Tuesday 7/5/2016 to 7/8/2016
2696 Nyack College Nyack, NY Residential Sunday 7/10/2016 to 7/14/2016
2852 RDS - Rye Brook Summer Camp Rye Brook, NY RDS Camps Monday 7/11/2016 to 7/15/2016
2700 City of Yonkers Yonkers, NY Skills Camp Monday 7/11/2016 to 7/15/2016
2151 Carmel United Soccer Club Carmel Skills Camp Monday 7/11/2016 to 7/15/2016
2703 Mercy College Dobbs Ferry, NY Residential Sunday 7/17/2016 to 7/21/2016
2697 Nyack College Nyack, NY Residential Sunday 7/17/2016 to 7/21/2016
2701 City of Yonkers Yonkers, NY Skills Camp Monday 7/18/2016 to 7/22/2016
2152 Carmel United Soccer Club Carmel Skills Camp Monday 7/18/2016 to 7/22/2016
2704 Mercy College Dobbs Ferry, NY Residential Sunday 7/24/2016 to 7/28/2016
2702 City of Yonkers Yonkers, NY Skills Camp Monday 7/25/2016 to 7/29/2016
2705 Mercy College Dobbs Ferry, NY Residential Sunday 7/31/2016 to 8/4/2016
2911 OnTrack Sport Center Tarrytown Skills Camp Monday 8/1/2016 to 8/5/2016
2720 Briarcliff Youth Soccer Club Briarcliff Manor Skills Camp Monday 8/8/2016 to 8/12/2016
2912 OnTrack Sport Center Tarrytown Skills Camp Monday 8/8/2016 to 8/12/2016
2913 OnTrack Sport Center Tarrytown Skills Camp Monday 8/15/2016 to 8/19/2016
2884 WYSL Select White Plains Skills Camp Monday 8/15/2016 to 8/19/2016
2918 Pleasantville Youth Soccer Club Pleasantville, NY Skills Camp Monday 8/15/2016 to 8/19/2016
2775 Town of Poughkeepsie Soccer Club Poughkeepsie, NY Skills Camp Monday 8/22/2016 to 8/26/2016
2914 OnTrack Sport Center Tarrytown Skills Camp Monday 8/22/2016 to 8/26/2016
2229 Greenburgh United Ardsley, NY Skills Camp Monday 8/22/2016 to 8/26/2016
2721 Briarcliff Youth Soccer Club Briarcliff Manor Skills Camp Monday 8/22/2016 to 8/26/2016
2754 RDS - Tarrytown summer camp Tarrytown, NY RDS Camps Monday 8/29/2016 to 9/2/2016
2043 Harrison Youth Soccer Club Harrison Skills Camp Monday 8/29/2016 to 9/2/2016


For questions on camp programs please e-mail training@newyorkredbulls.com or call 1-888-370-7287. If you are enquiring about one of our Regional Development School programs please e-mail rds@newyorkredbulls.com.

REFUND POLICY: All cancellations are subject to a $30 processing fee providing that they are made at least 14 days prior to the program start date. No refunds or modifications to a registration will be made within 14 days of the program start date. If you need to cancel or make changes to your program registration, please e-mail training@newyorkredbulls.com

In the event that a program is cut short due to inclement weather or any other unforeseen issues, every effort is made to make up lost time. In the event that the program cannot be made up, no refunds or credits are offered.

back Back



ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES